Home > Public events > Ticketed events

Ticketed events

Please view each individual event weblisting for details of how to request tickets.   

Rethinking the Global Monetary System
Date: Tuesday 10 May
Speaker: Dr  Raghuram Rajan
Tickets available to book online

Britain: leading, not leaving – the case for remaining in the European Union
All tickets for this event have now been allocated, please see the weblisting for details of the returns queue

Rebuilding the Politics of Hope
Date: Tuesday 17 May
Speaker: Jeremy Corbyn
Ticket release date: Monday 9 May

In Conversation with Steve Schwarzman
Date: Monday 23 May
Speaker: Stephen A Schwarzman
Ticket release date: Monday 16 May

Challenging Inequalities
Date: Wednesday 25 May
Speaker: Shami Chakrabarti, and other speakers to be confirmed
Ticket release date: Tuesday 17 May

Misbehaving: the making of behavioural economics 
Date: Wednesday 1 June
Speaker: Professor Richard H Thaler
Ticket release date: Wednesday 25 May

Tales of the Unexpected: gender equalityand social progress in Bangladesh
Date: Friday 3 June
Speakers: Juli Huang, Professor Naila Kabeer, Professor David Lewis, Professor Amartya Sen
Ticket release date: Thursday 26 May

The Future of Britain in Europe 
Date: Tuesday 07 June 2016  6.00pm
Speaker: Professor Iain Begg, Gordon Brown, Dr Sara Hagemann
Ticket release date: Tuesday 31 May

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|