Who's Who

CPNSS Team

Roman Frigg

Roman Frigg

Centre Director and Professor in the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method.

R.P.Frigg@lse.ac.uk

http://www.romanfrigg.org/

 
Helena Cronin

Helena Cronin

Centre Co-director and Office Support.

H.Cronin@lse.ac.uk

 
Michael Redhead

Michael Redhead

Centre Co-Director and formerly Centennial Professor of Philosophy at LSE and Professor of the History and Philosophy of Science at Cambridge.

 
lauraNew

Laura O'Keefe

Centre Manager. Laura works part-time at the CPNSS. When she is here you can find her in LAK G01.A and you can contact her on             020 7955 6172 or

L.O'Keefe@lse.ac.uk

 
absarNew

Mehrun Absar

Assistant Administrator.

Mehrun is on Maternity Leave until January 2017.

M.Absar@lse.ac.uk

 
Steuer_6286

Max Steuer

Research Associate.

M.Steuer@lse.ac.uk

 
Zouros_6286

George Zouros

Research Associate and Events Officer.

G.Zouros@lse.ac.uk 

 
Ewan Rodgers

Ewan Rodgers

Communications and Marketing Manager

E.D.Rodgers@lse.ac.uk

 

CPNSS Project Leaders 

rogerBackhouse

Roger Backhouse

Professor of the History and Philosophy of Economics at the University of Birmingham.

reb@bhouse.org.uk

 
Sebastiano Bavetta

Sebastiano Bavetta

Professor of Economics at the Department of Economics, University of Palermo and Centre Research Associate.

S.Bavetta@lse.ac.uk

 
martinBauer

Martin Bauer

Professor of Social Psychology and Research Methodology at the Department of Social Psychology, LSE.

  •  "Beyond Rationality"

M.Bauer@lse.ac.uk  

 
Richard Bradley

Richard Bradley

Professor in Philosophy at the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method, LSE. 

R.Bradley@lse.ac.uk

 
Nancy Cartwright

Nancy Cartwright

Professor of Philosophy at the Department of Philosophy, Durham University

nancy.cartwright@durham.ac.uk 

 
NoPhoto

Paul Coombes

Chairman, Centre for Corporate Governance, London Business School

  • Women and the Legal Profession
 
Helena Cronin

Helena Cronin

Centre Co-director.

H.Cronin@lse.ac.uk

 
phillipeFontaine

Philippe Fontaine

Professor of Economics in the Department of Economics and Management, École normale supérieure de Cachan; Senior Fellow, Institut Universitaire de France; and Centre Research Associate.

P.Fontaine@lse.ac.uk

 
Roman Frigg

Roman Frigg

Professor in Philosophy in the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method, LSE and Centre Director.

  • Philosophy of Physics

R.P.Frigg@lse.ac.uk

 
wulfGaertner

Wulf Gaertner

Professor in the Economics Department, University of Osnabrueck.

W.Gaertner@lse.ac.uk

 
RomHarre

Rom Harré

  • "Beyond Rationality"
 
carlJensen

Carl Jensen

Assistant Professor in the Department of Legal Studies, University of Mississippi.

  • "Beyond Rationality"

carlj@olemiss.edu

 
Christian List

Christian List

Professor of Political Science and Philosophy in the Departments of Government and Philosophy, LSE

C.List@lse.ac.uk

 
pietroNavarra

Pietro Navarra

Associate Professor, University of Messina.

navarrap@unime.it

 
Miklos Redei

Miklos Redei

Professor of Philosophy and Head of the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method, LSE. 

M.Redei@lse.ac.uk

 
Julian Reiss

Julian Reiss

Professor in the Department of Philosophy, Durham University

J.Reiss@lse.ac.uk

 
ericWatkins2

Eric Watkins

Professor in the Philosophy Department, UC San Diego.

ewatkins@ucsd.edu

 
andyWells

Andy Wells

Department of Social Psychology, LSE

 
charlotteWerndl

Charlotte Werndl

Chair in Logic and Philosophy of Science in the Department of Philosophy, University of Salzburg and Visiting Professor in the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method, LSE.

  • Philosophy of Physics

c.s.werndl@lse.ac.uk

 
John Worrall

John Worrall

Professor of Philsophy of Science in the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method, LSE. 

J.Worrall@lse.ac.uk

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|